Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Educational Foundations

School of Biological Sciences

School of Business

Faculty of Social Sciences

School of Educational Development and Outreach

School of Medical Sciences


School of Nursing and Midwifery

School of Agriculture

School of Economics

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Education

School of Allied Health Sciences

School of Physical Sciences

School for Development Studies

Faculty of Science and Technology Education

Faculty of Law

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences